Bahman Afshan

CEO and Founder



After 7 years in Construction and Public Works project management in a general company, Bahman got the Advanced Master in Integrated Design and Life cycle of buildings and infrastructures from École nationale des Ponts et Chaussées and École Supérieure des Travaux Publics. Acknowledging the necessity to go BIM and the assets of modeling buildings, he has chosen to become an entrepreneur through BIMODEL. He is now part of the digital transformation happening in the building and construction world. From Iran, Bahman was born in a family passionate about the building that manages a company specializing in hospital design. Hence his desire to collaborate know-how between Paris and Tehran.


RAMIN MANAFI

Iran sector chief


Engineer in civil engineering, Ramin is passionate about the BIM approach and knows at his fingertips the Revit software. BIM manager for 5 years, he also shares his expertise as a trainer Revit in Iran, contributing to the emergence of BIM in this country. As a caring Manager, Ramin is always listening to his team, working in a positive and collaborative environment.


Nicolas Bernardeau

Development Manager



Engineer “Arts et Métiers” specialized in digital technology during his training, Nicolas was very involved in the associative life of his school. His natural sociability and his desire to go to others led him to choose the path of commercial development from the beginning of his career. She started at agap2 as a BTP construction engineer and then created and developed from scratch their Bordeaux agency. At the end of 2016, intrigued by the world of BIM, he specialized in BIM first by collaborating with SXD (3D synthesis BE and BIM, one of the pioneers of BIM in France) as commercial director and then as a freelancer business developer and recruiter. Passionate about the entrepreneurial adventure in which he was educated and the digital transition facing all the construction industry players, he joined the BIMODEL teams in order to be part of this challenge.


BIMODEL, a collective




Our start-up collaborates with a dozen Iranian architects and engineers. It is to innovate and modernize the working methods of their profession that they have turned to the BIM approach. Their experience and dynamism constantly contribute to improving our services.

Bahman Afshan

Dirigeant et Fondateur



Après avoir travaillé pendant plus de 7 ans en gestion de projet en Phase Travaux au sein du groupe SPIE Batignolles, Bahman a suivi le mastère spécialisé “BIM Conception intégrée et cycle de vie du bâtiment et des infrastructures” de l'Ecole nationale des Ponts et Chaussées et de l'Ecole Supérieure des Travaux Publics. Conscient de la nécessité du passage au BIM et des atouts de la maquette numérique, il a fait le choix de l’entreprenariat via BIMODEL pour participer à l’élan de la transformation numérique dans le monde de la construction. D'origine iranienne, Bahman est né dans une famille passionnée par le bâtiment qui gère un bureau d'études spécialisé dans la conception hospitalière. D'où son envie de faire collaborer les savoirs-faire entre Paris et Téhéran


RAMIN MANAFI

Responsable du pôle Iran


Ingénieur en génie civil, Ramin est passionné par la démarche BIM et connaît sur le bout des doigts le logiciel Revit. BIM manager depuis 5 ans, il partage aussi son expertise en tant que formateur Revit en Iran, contribuant ainsi à l'émergence du BIM dans ce pays. Manager bienveillant, Ramin est toujours à l'écoute de son équipe qu'il fait travailler dans un environnement positif et collaboratif.


Nicolas Bernardeau

Directeur du développement



Ingénieur Arts et métiers spécialisé en technologie digital durant sa formation, Nicolas a été très impliqué dans la vie associative de son école. Sa sociabilité naturelle et son envie d’aller vers les autres l’ont conduit à choisir la voie du développement commerciale dès le début de sa carrière. Elle a commencé chez agap2 en tant qu’ingénieur d’affaires BTP puis il a créé et développé from scratch leur agence bordelaise. Fin 2016, intrigué par l’univers du BIM il s’y est spécialisé en intervenant d’une part pour SXD (BE de synthèse 3D et BIM, l’un des pionniers du BIM en France) en tant que directeur commercial, d’autre part en indépendant comme apporteur d’affaires et recruteur dans le monde du BIM. Passionné par l’aventure entrepreneuriale dans lequel il a été éduqué et la transition digitale auquel fait face l’ensemble des acteurs du BTP, il a rejoint les équipes de BIMODEL dans le but d’être partie prenante de cette transition digitale.


BIMODEL, un collectif




Notre start-up collabore avec une dizaine d'architectes et d'ingénieurs iraniens. C'est pour innover et moderniser les méthodes de travail de leur corps de métier qu'ils se sont tournés vers la démarche BIM. Leur experience et leur dynamisme contribuent sans cesse à améliorer nos services.