Bimodel, your BIM partner



Modelling engineering


A model ready for exploitation use requires a specific know-how, as different for a synthesis model than for a conception one. It is crucial to define in advance the objectives for modelling and the charter to reach them. According to the objectives set for your modelling project, we define together in advance all the rules and principles of the modelling itself and of the work exchanges.



SME/SMB operator


Rolling-out a BIM project requires a big investment, and so especially for small companies. Our competitive prices, our flexibility and our closeness to our clients makes us the perfect BIM partner for any small company/small business.



BIM facilitator


Instead of managing your BIM project, we propose you to ease your own adaptation to the handling of a BIM project. A BIM project is first and foremost a collaborative project built around know-how exchanges and skill transfers. Your level of self-implication in the handling of the project is determining for its success. Our role is then primarily to guide you and advise you.



Customised programming of plugins and API


We acknowledge that the perfect tool does not exist. Whatever BIM tool is used, it is necessary to shape it according to the project. We have thus developed customised PlugIns to match the requirements of our projects in progress. After several positive feedbacks from our clients and our team, we have decided to publish our applications to make as much people as possible benefit from them. You can find some of theses PlugIns on Autodesk App.



3D phase planning



When in invitations to tender, it is often hard to easily and intuitively illustrate the organisation and the phase planning set to the project owner. That is why we propose you to phase plan in 3D, allowing then your client to visualise and understand the organisation of its construction project as optimal as possible.



Virtual reality and augmented reality


Our innovation hub also works on designing and implementing new solutions integrating virtual reality and augmented reality technologies. The objective is to increase the collaboration and involvement of the various actors of a same project, wherever they are and whatever function they have.

Bimodel, votre partenaire BIM



Ingénierie de la modélisation


Une maquette à l’usage de l'exploitation requiert un savoir-faire propre, qui diffère pour une maquette de synthèse ou encore pour une maquette de conception. Il est primordial de définir en amont l’objectif de la modélisation ainsi que la charte pour y arriver. En fonction des objectifs guidant votre projet de création de maquette numérique, nous définissons ensemble en amont les règles et les principes de la modélisation ainsi que le déroulement des échanges.



Opérateur BIM TPE/PME


Le déploiement de la démarche BIM requiert un grand investissement surtout pour les petites entreprises. Nos prix compétitifs, notre flexibilité et proximité avec nos clients font de nous le partenaire idéal de la démarche BIM pour les PME.



Facilitateur BIM


Plutôt que de manager votre projet BIM nous vous proposons de faciliter votre adaptation à une démarche BIM. Une démarche BIM est avant tout un projet de collaboration, d’échange de savoir-faire et de transfert de compétence. Votre niveau d’implication dans la démarche garantit la réussite du projet. Notre rôle est donc avant tout de vous accompagner et vous conseiller.



Programmation sur mesure des plugins et API


Nous savons que l’outil parfait n’existe pas. Quelque soit l’outil BIM, il faut toujours le façonner au besoin du projet. Nous avons développé au cas par cas des PlugIns sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins de nos projets en cours. Suite aux retours positifs de nos clients et notre équipe, nous avons décidé de publier nos applications pour en faire bénéficier le plus grand nombre. C'est ainsi que vous pourrez retrouver certains de nos plugins sur Autodesk App.



Phasage 3D



En phase appel d’offre, il est souvent difficile d’illustrer de façon simple et intuitive l’organisation et le phasage prévus au maître d’ouvrage. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de réaliser vos phasages en 3D, pour permettre à votre client de visualiser et d’appréhender de manière optimale l’organisation de son chantier.



Réalité virtuelle et réalité augmentée


Notre pôle innovation travaille aussi à l’élaboration et la mise en place de solutions intégrant les technologies de réalités virtuelle et/ou augmentée. L’objectif est d'accroître la collaboration et l’implication des différents acteurs d’un même projet où qu’ils soient, et quelle que soit leur casquette.